Hello. Sorry. It’s been a while, hasn’t it?

Look, I promise it’s not another long polemic about Steven Moffat. Cross my heart and swear to die.

Well *coughs* it’s not really about anything at all, actually, this time. Nope, just thought I’d… check in. Absolutely nothing of significance to see here, at all, in any respect.

*pauses*

Well. No. That’s a lie.

A big lie, actually, because look:

Screenshot 2016-02-18 at 17.46.42

It’s alive!

The bigger, newer, fierier one, obviously. But both of them, as well. *coughs again* Come to think of it, if, y’know, you wanted to buy them both… I’m sure there’s a discounted price on them, somewhere. I don’t know. It would be if it were up to me. But since it isn’t, the least I could do, really, is to point a gentle, guiding hand here, here and here, if, theoretically, you did want to buy them. But only if.

Anyway. That’s my news as of today. Other than that… I can’t say many eventful things have happened since last time, I’m afraid. Loads of school stuff. I have a physics test coming up, and if anyone has an explanation of Kirchoff’s Circuit Laws better than the IB Physics textbook’s, I would be deeply grateful to hear it. But… other than that… nothing, really.

 

I will return… when I have announcements to make, or TV shows to write about.

And I will. Oh, yes, I will.

 

 

About helenacoggan

Author and semi-professional teenager. Obsessions include Doctor Who, Harry Potter, feminism and writing down the voices in my head. Oh yeah, and technically I'm supposed to be at school, as well. London.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

